SPArch: Southern Polytechnic State University College of Architecture

Since my last post was almost all text and without many images I will counterbalance with a picture-heavy bonus post.

These images are some I took for my photography class my final year in college. They are all of my studio at Southern Polytechnic State University, what we alumni have coined “SPArch.”

Southern Polytechnic State University

College of Architecture and Construction Management

Project Year: 2002

Architect: Heery International Inc.; Gordon Smith, AIA

One comment

  1. Beautiful photos! I am a WordPress photographer too, so I love seeing posts like this. Great job, and keep it up!

Leave a Reply

